William Legier – Pre-trip – Guatemala Summer 2017

My name is William Legier and I’m one of the Alternative Breakers that will be going on the Guatemala trip (led by Drew Large). I’m a now Senior Computer Science major and I also serve as the Community Service Chairman of my Fraternity. I’m incredibly devoted to service and all of it’s classifications. I would say that the thing I’m most excited about in terms of trip itself is primarily making an impact on the local Antigua community and also, secondarily, being exposed to a completely different culture than the one I’m accustomed to. Overall, I can’t wait to get started. Now, I just have to make it through a day of flying! See you on the post-production blog!

Standard

Leave a Reply

