Hola,

Me llamo Drew! I am the student leader of this trip and I am so excited to be going back to Antigua, Guatemala tomorrow! Being a Biology Major with a Professional Education Minor, I feel prepared to leader and differentiate everyone’s experience! I know the in’s and out’s of Antigua and I can’t wait to teach everyone what I know about the culture, location, and the best restaurants! I think that I can help the community  through our construction efforts in the surrounding villages/towns! I have knowledge and experience in community service and philanthropy, and I am ready to give it all to this community that needs it in Antigua! I am looking forward to seeing the reactions and sharing the experience with my fellow trippers! However, that being said, I really want everyone to have fun and get the most out of their time in this beantigua-cerro-de-la-cruz-XLautiful country! Not even the rain will stop us!

Dieciseis hoars mas!

Antigua, Here We Come!

Image

Leave a Reply

