Pre-Trip Waqas

My name is Waqas Ahmed. I am a biology major with a concentration in pre-medicine. I have always been interested in medicine so that is kind of what I wanted to do with my life. My major can be used to further the field of biology in many ways including innovations or just conservation. I hope to use my career in medicine as a gateway into the free healthcare industry. Skills I have that benefit others are being born in a different country and belonging to a diverse background. I know5 different languages so it is very easy to communicate with people from the Indo-Pak area. I also have experiences that differ from the typical American so it makes for great story telling. I am very excited for this week and ready to build some stuff.

Standard

Leave a Reply

