Pre-Nashville trip

My name is Felicia, I’m a non-traditional student at APSU. I’m currently a senior with my major in Psychology and a minor in Environmental Studies. Psychology is a great degree due to the wide range of course requirements within the curriculum. It provides for a well-rounded learning experience for those who decide to stay in Psychology or pursue other interests. My next adventure is grad school for Environmental Science in the fall. The skills I have that may help improve the lives of others is my experience in urban farming. I maintain my own garden and chickens and have grown up working on farms. Volunteering is always a great experience and is so rewarding. I look forward to the Nashville trip, especially helping outdoors.

Standard

Leave a Reply

