Pre-Trip Lafayette

My name is Jordan Reedy and I’m a computer science major concentrating in information systems and networking. I am heavily involved on campus, being a member of Pi Kappa Alpha and on student government. I’m interested in computer science because it clicks with me and I love working with computers.

I can help others by using my skills to better the healthcare industry. Computers help to make life easier by making the information more readily available. This can help make the quality of care better in our communities.

My skills that can help improve life are home building skills. I lived on a farm growing up and we did lots of construction work. This allows me to help the community by building homes and rebuilding in times of disaster.

Standard

Leave a Reply

