Pre-Trip Jason Koontz

My name is Jason Koontz and I am a junior in the Construction Engineering Technology program. When I first heard about this trip I thought it an opportunity for me to take what I learned in the classroom and put it to practical use. Obviously an alternative break trip to help rebuild homes is going to evolve my major; however, as a student I have yet to be able to work in the construction industry due to time constraints. I hope to further develop my people skills and learn about service through construction.

Standard

Leave a Reply

