Pre-Trip Blog Entry

Hello! My name is Laura Picataggio and I a student at Austin Peay State Univeristy. I am majoring in Political Science and minoring in Business Administration. I am hoping to go to law school because I have known since I am little girl that it is my fate to help others. I will be able to help many people with a law degree in multiple ways, the main thing I plan on doing is making sure my clients are given all of their rights. From the opportunities I have received at APSU, I have gained various skills to help me help others. I would say my level of patience is my best skill.
Standard

Leave a Reply

