Post Trip Blog-Brooklyn Allen

One of the biggest things I have learned at Austin Peay is working with others.  Through my class projects and organizations I have had to work with a variety of different people.  This is something that I also did on this trip.  I used the skills I learned about working with others on this trip.  I really learned a new appreciation for the people and things I have in my life.  I have learned to appreciate the people I love and care about, and to appreciate the little things because they make a huge difference.  I also learned that I am very blessed.

Standard

Leave a Reply

