Post-Trip Blog-Ariel Dylan Beard

Hello beautiful people,

While on this trip, I definitely used the skills I’ve gained as an RA on this trip. I felt as though I could really talk and connects not only with you guys, but those we met during the trip. During the trip, I realized that even though you think you may not be doing much, that a little does really go a long way. I really want to be apart of another volunteer group in the future. With this trip under my belt, I feel like I can participate in other volunteer opportunities with no question as to how it may go because it was truly amazing. Thank you for the laughs, memories, and deeper friendships that I didn’t know I would gain.

-Ariel Dylan Beard

Standard

Leave a Reply

