Saint Louis Dalton Whyte

1 My major is nursing and I think that the main goal of people in this field is to help others to a better them.

2 I plan on helping my community by bringing more help to those who can not receive it on a daily basis.

3 Something that I think will be helpful is my personality and my will to help the others of the group.

4 I am the second oldest of seven siblings. I’m a freshman and hope to make it all the way through college with good grades.

Standard

Leave a Reply

