Pre-Trip Blog: Brooklyn Allen

My name is Brooklyn Allen, and my major is Communications with a concentration in Public Relations.  I am interested in this area because I want to go to graduate school for higher education to work in student affairs or Greek life.  I think this is helpful for community service because I really enjoy talking to people and I can help make people aware of what the organizations do and get out information about the events they have.  I feel that I am very dedicated and passionate, and I think that can be helpful in improving the lives of others.

Standard

Leave a Reply

