My alternative break trip!

My name is Gabby Maxwell and I am a psychology major with a cello performance minor. I feel like I can contribute to this trip by sharing my passion for helping people and my love for art. I feel like practicing compassion is great for my future job plans in being a child and family counselor. I feel that this trip is an amazing once in a life time experience! I’m so greatfuk that I was accepted to go and I can’t wait to see the relationships I build and form along this trip. I am also excited to help people in need and to get to know their beautiful souls!

Sincerely,

gabby šŸ™‚

Standard

Leave a Reply

