Chattanooga – Aristeo S. Ruiz

Hello!

My name is Ari, and I have the pleasure to serve as the ABT Leader for the Chattanooga venture. Currently, I am a Public Relations major with a minor in Graphic Design. My hope is that through this experience, I will serve in any capacity to enhance the experience of my peers on this trip as well as work diligently to serve the wonderful community of downtown Chattanooga. My skills vary, but I am rather creative. Therefore, I am really proud to be helping out Hart Gallery with renovating their community garden as well as exploring different communication facets to help our non-profit the Chattanooga Food Bank.

I am really excited for those who are participating, and my hope is that you fall in love with service opportunities the same way I did when I completed my first Alternative Break Trip.

Respectfully,

Aristeo S. Ruiz
Communications
Graphic Design
ABT Leader – Chattanooga

Standard

Leave a Reply

