Ben Pafford

My name is Ben Pafford. This is my last semester as an undergraduate here at APSU. My major of choice is Social Work, and I decided to pursue Social Work because of a desire I have to give back to others who are less fortunate than I am. In the Social Work Department, our main goal is to bring hope to others who need it. Personally, I place a high emphasis on getting to know new people, empathizing with others, and problem solving when working with others. If there is anything you want to know about me, just ask!

Standard

Leave a Reply

