Pre-Trip Post: Diamond Maddox

Hi guys. My name is Diamond Maddox and I am a Management major at APSU. I am interested in becoming a health services manager at a either a specialty doctor’s office or at a psychiatric hospital. I picked my major because I knew that I was interested in management to a certain degree but I still wanted to explore a bit to see how I could incorporate both my love for business and helping kids. I eventually stumbled across health services management and realised that this was something that would not only incoporate both of my prefered fields of study, but would also allow me to help out children in need which has always been my passion. My current skills that would assist me in improving the lives of others includes being a very open-minded and non-judgemental person, a great listener, and a dedicated worker.

Standard

Leave a Reply

