Pre-Trip Blog-Ariel Dylan Beard

Hello, Ariel here!

I am super pumped for this weekend. I have been looking forward to this and I just cannot wait to get to know you all better. I love music, movies, reading, and food. My major is English and my minor is Political Science. English was always my favorite class growing up. I love to read and I love analyzing what I read. I also really enjoying writing. At first I thought I was going to teach high school, but I’ve decided to something completely different. I’ve always wanted to help people, no matter what degree I receive. I want to go to Law School after I graduate and I am super excited. Although, I have changed my choice of career, I am going to most likely keep my major as English. People are always going to need someone to help them in the law field. I am a good listener and I am pretty good at keeping an open mind. I can pretty much talk to anyone, which is good for meeting new people. Plus, being able to talk to anyone helps with work related situations. I am looking forward to working with you all!

Have a great day! See you soon!

Standard

Leave a Reply

