Nicholas

Hello, my name is Nicholas Harriel. I am a non-trad biology major with a minor in chemistry and pre-health. I take the MCAT this summer and apply to medical schools shortly thereafter. I hope to become an internist. Those physicians handle most hospitalized patients (a form of primary care). My experience is in military and civilian healthcare, with a majority of my time in primary roles.

I have always loved public service and have worked with many non-profit organizations. I hope to one day turn my skills to non-profit care for under services areas.

Besides academic and service goals, I spend a lot of time behind my books. Haha, I’m looking forward to breaking free for a chance to help Chattanooga!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

