Awesome Trip to SC-Cares

From Megan,

First, I want to thank you APSU to provide me this great opportunity to go volunteer at SC-Cares this summer. I had fun and enjoy the time even though there were lots of  hardwork. I learn more about animal in this trip, and also have change to interact with some of them. Even though, my major dont really do anything about animal; however, volunteer this summer teach me more about humanity, love, and cares. I learn to be more reponsible with animal in wilf life. Also, learn to understanding and be kind to all. This trip teach me a lot about caring not just animal but people around me. As a future radiology technician, I will provide my community with wisdom, passion, care, reponsible, and understanding.

Megan Tran. 06/16/2016~

Standard

Leave a Reply

