An Introduction

Hi! I’m Nicole Santoyo and I have two majors: Biology and Art. I picked these two majors because they encompass two of my greatest interests – discovery and self expression. Both of my majors can be put to good work helping the community quite handily – hopefully I can find out new things about our environment and the animals that live in it through my work in ecology, or show the beauty of the natural world through my art. I was quite excited to find out about this trip because I love working with animals and learning to care for and shelter them.

Standard

Leave a Reply

