Gisela Herrera – Spring 2016 Post Reflection (SC)

The trip to South Carolina was amazing. It was way more than I have expected it to be. I plan on going to another trip very soon. During this trip, I was able to get out of my comfort zone like getting on one of the extension ladders. I was scared at first but by the 3rd day, I was a pro. I learned so many new things not just in exterior painting but in creating new friendships. I was able to bond with so many new people and have made so many new friends. I really enjoyed my time there and I wish I was able to stay longer. I am so blessed to have had this opportunity to go and I recommend everyone to go because I had the best time. One thing is for sure, I hate exterior painting now.

Standard

Leave a Reply

