Jessica Boettner – Spring 2016 Pre Reflection (Nashville)

Hello,

I’m Jessica and I’m participating in the Nashville Alternative Break Trip. We will be helping the homeless. I am a physics major at APSU, and I chose this major because of my love for solving problems. I hope my career will help solve the problems disadvantaged people face. The experience and knowledge I will gain from this trip will help me learn more about how I can help others. I want to know what I need to do to make a difference on a large scale and involvement with organizations who achieve influence in communities will be beneficial.

I am a dedecated and focused worker. I know I will bring a good work ethic to this trip. Also, I am a good listener because I really want to connect with people. My goal is make a difference on this trip, through volunteer work and conversations.

Jessica

Standard

Leave a Reply

