Gisela Herrera – Spring 2016 Pre Reflection (SC)

Hello beautiful people! I’m Gisela!

I am 19 years old and the second oldest of 7 children. Yeah I know I have a big family but I love it. I also have 2 dogs, a teacup Poodle and a German Shepherd.

I am in my second year at APSU and I am an Art major with a concentration in studio art and art education. I have taken art classes throughout high school, so I guess you can say I am an art nerd.

I love traveling! Even if it’s a one day trip to Chicago which I’ve done before. I’ve been to Mexico, Spain, Italy, France, and of course the United States. This summer I’m planning on going to Ecuador. I hope to travel to every continent. 2 down 5 more to go!

I’m very excited about this trip to South Carolina. I hope I learn many things on this trip and create new friendships.

Standard

Leave a Reply

