Amanda Hayes – Spring 2016 Pre Reflection (SC)

Hi, My name is Amanda Hayes and I am a junior at Austin Peay. I am majoring in Biology, with a minor in Studio Art. I plan to go to Pharmacy School once I have completed my Bachelor’s Degree. I believe my degree can help people in the community by providing patient care to needing families. I love volunteering, so I think that my willingness to help others is how I can improve the life of others.

I am 21 years old, and I am from Dickson, TN. I enjoy drawing, watching netflix (Fuller House, Gossip Girl), listening to music, and anything crafty. I am a person who loves to have fun wherever I go. This is me.

Standard

Leave a Reply

