Kathy Le – Spring 2016 Pre Reflection (Washington DC)

Hello! My name is Kathy Le, and I am a pre-med biology major. I am very passionate about the medical field and science in general. I am always so excited for any volunteer opportunity because it employs the helping people aspect that I love. Working with the DCCK will be a great opportunity to make an impact on the lives of the local community in our nation’s capital. I’ve been on a few volunteer trips and sites, and I’ll do my best to share on how to maximize your experience with the group. During our time together, I hope to inspire people to love science as much as I do, and I also hope to learn about our members’ passions. I love that we have a diverse group, and I cannot wait to be on the road and make a difference with everyone! 

Standard

Leave a Reply

