Megan Tran – Spring 2016 Pre Reflection (SC)

Hello everyone,

I’m Megan Tran, and I had register for South Carolina trip. My major is Nuclear Medicine. My future job will going to be take care ill patients in the communities, so this is a good oppurtunities for me to go out there learn and gain more experiment with people around me. I never been to SC before so this also a great change to explode it. In the trip i hope that i can use the skill that i have learn during school to help others like building, cpr, cooking and clean up. Also, i will have a change to learn more work that i haven’t done before. Hopefully it going to be a great trip!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

