Kelsey Parrish – Spring 2016 Pre Reflection (SC)

My major is engineering technology with a minor in arts. But in a year I will change to civil engineering because that is closer to my goal of building homes, bridges and buildings. With this major I plan on becoming an architect and helping the city I live in by making better and safer building and maybe even working with habitat for humanity.

My skills and or knowledge is limited to cooking helping others with various tasks : yard work, cleaning, crafts, art, and animals.

But that is not all I am. I am a christian, a sister, a daughter, a friend, a student, and a volunteer. This sounds like a Instagram bio but I am also a lover of books, games, manga, anime, pandas, music, Oreos, movies, YouTube, and cooking. I guess that me and all I have to say.

Standard

Leave a Reply

