Jacob Robertson – Spring 2016 Pre Reflection (Washington DC)

My name is Jacob Robertson and I am a Physics major minoring in Astronomy and Mathematics. I am interested in astronomy, space sciences, and engineering. I plan to pursue a graduate degree in engineering and hope to spend a career working on problems related to the human colonization of space. I am passionate about science communication, education, and outreach to non-scientists. I believe that science education has the potential to empower people and improve their lives. Studying physics and engineering has given me excellent problem solving skills which can be applied to many situations. I look forward to meeting and working with everyone on the trip!

Standard

Leave a Reply

