Benjamin McKinney – Spring 2016 Pre Reflection (SC)

My name is Benjamin McKinney, and I’m a Computer Science major here at APSU. I have a concentration in Information Technology and a double minor in Mobile Software Technology and Philosophical Studies. The career path I’m hoping to get into is systems analysis, which is an overview of IT work, and would be incredibly helpful in any business that uses computers for their operations, as I would be able to keep their systems up and running as they’re supposed to be. I have always enjoyed community service and have done numerous service projects before this trip, so I am looking forward to making a difference on a larger scale. I am a part of numerous organizations that have made me into a leader, which has allowed me to influence people in my community and is a very useful skill in a community service format. I can’t wait for this trip!

Standard

Leave a Reply

