A’Nancia Lunsford – Winter 2016 Pre Reflection (New Orleans)

Hi, my name is A’Nancia Lunsford and I am currently a sophomore at Austin Peay State.  My Major is Psychology because I have always been someone that people feel comfortable confiding in. I love to help people as well as just being a listening ear. I’m very outgoing and love meeting and getting to know new people. I believe my major is important and can be used to help improve the lives for others because people will always need someone that they can tell their personals secrets to without being judged but giving advice on ways to get through their problems or concerns.

Standard

Leave a Reply

