Vashti Newton – Winter 2016 Pre Reflection (New Orleans)

Hey everyone, my name is Vashti Newton I am a second year student at Austin Peay and a pursuing nurse. By becoming a nurse I will provide my community with a person who is empathetic and genuine. My skills such as teamwork and communication and my goal oriented personality will help in bettering the life of others especially on our alternative break trip. I’m so excited to be working with Giving Hope and want to thank the APSU Center for Community Engagement and Service Learing for this opportunity. Thanks Guys!👍🏽

Standard

Leave a Reply

