Shala Curtis – Fall 2015 Post Reflection (Summerville)

IMG_0637

I really enjoyed the alternative break trip to Summerville, GA. The student leader and the faculty  leader did a phenomenal job. The group that I traveled with was pretty awesome too, we all got along well. This was my first time camping and I enjoyed it. I didn’t really use any skills or knowledge from my time at APSU. However, since this is my fourth alternative trip, I’ve learned things that would benefit me in the future. I’ve been reassured that I would like to work directly with nonprofits. I’m so thankful for all of the great opportunities.

-Shala “Trail Master” Curtis. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

