Armand Fernandez – Fall 2015 Post Reflection (Chattanooga)

12112196_10207000145156177_6132676957435781742_n

Overall, the Chattanooga trip was pretty fun. It was my first time camping and being away from my computer for more than a day.(Although my phone was a good substitute.) Since most of our work involved labor and power tools, I didn’t really need to use skills and knowledge I learned from APSU. Looking back on that experience, I didn’t really learn anything personal about myself, however, I learned how hard community service can be.

Standard

Leave a Reply

