Nick Gentry – Fall 2015 Pre Reflection (Valmeyer)

My name is Nick Gentry and I’m going on the trip to Valmeyer, Illinois. My major is Geology and with that I want to go into petroleum engineering. Geology is the study of the earth and everything that’s apart of it. With that I can help conserve the environment. For example on our trip to Illinois we are help to clear a nature trail which is right up my alley! I’m so excited to get a chance to experience this type of service work because it’s the type of work I’ll be able to participate in, in the future with my major!

Standard

Leave a Reply

