Kelsea Comb – Fall 2015 Pre Reflection (Chattanooga)

Hello, My name is Kelsea Comb. I am a Psychology Major, with dreams of becoming a Criminal Psychologist. I have always been fascinated in finding out what prompts criminals to commit heinous crimes. I believe if we better understand these individuals, ultimately we will be helping, not only ourselves, but the community as well. We can help lower the possibility of these crimes ever happening again. Also, I possess the gift of tongue. I am a Spoken Word artist, and I use my voice to educate others on matters they may not be aware of. I do this in hopes that they will one day help those who are being affected by these problems.

Standard

Leave a Reply

