Armand Fernandez – Fall 2015 Pre Reflection (Chattanooga)

Hello, my name is Armand. I’m a freshman at Austin Peay and majoring in Liberal Arts/History. I’m interested in history because I enjoy learning about the past and how it relates to events in the modern day. I think History can be used to help the community by educating people on the what/when/how/why of their surroundings. The skills and knowledge I have that I could use to help people are mostly involved in research and technology.I’m interested in the Chattanooga trip because I have never been camping before.

Standard

Leave a Reply

