Yuri Saito – Fall 2015 Pre Reflection (Chattanooga)

Hello! My name is Yuri. I am a junior here at Austin Peay majoring in Business with a double concentration in International Management and Business Management and minoring in International Studies.  I’m still trying to figure out what I want to do upon graduation, but I hope to contribute to making the world a better place in some way.  My current skills include organization skills and my ability to work in a team, as well as my ability to speak multiple languages.  Because I come from a foreign country myself, I am able to remain patient when helping people whose native tongue is not English.  I am also fairly open-minded, which helps me learn from and adapt to my surroundings quickly.  I am really passionate about community service and volunteering, which is why I decided to go on the Chattanooga trip this fall. (And also because we get to build a haunted forest. I mean, how cool is that?)  I am very excited to lend a helping hand to the Audubon Society on this trip!

Standard

Leave a Reply

