Rachael Maynard – Fall 2015 Pre Reflection (Summerville)

Hello.  My name is Rachael Maynard and I am a second year social work junior at Austin Peay State University.  I am so excited to finish college and be able to start my career working with special needs adults.  I believe that being a social work major helps me to realize the potential and need of the community I am in and gives me more inspiration to help those around me.  I believe that I can help others simply by spreading happiness and being there to help the community every time a situation rises.  I cannot wait for the alternative break trip to bring happiness to others.

Standard

Leave a Reply

