The Night Before/Morning Of

Our flight is in 4 1/2 hours and I haven’t been to bed yet if that is any indication of how excited I am. It felt like there was so much to do that sleep hasn’t been an option. I know we will be working doing a construction project while we are there but I also know there is going to be so much to do when we are done and I am excited to experience some of the Guatemalan culture. I know that this trip is going to be rewarding in more than 1 way for all those involved.

Standard

Leave a Reply

