Olivia Burns – Summer Pre Reflection 2015 (Guatemala)

10556540_10202905190729358_8665287641272115664_n

Hello eveyone! I’m Olivia, I’m a senior nursing student here at Austin Peay. I hope to work in a hospital one day (still not sure exactly where though).I plan to go back to school eventually to get my masters, but I want to enjoy life for a little bit without school! Having a job while being in nursing has really put a damper in what what I like to do in my free time so I am really excited to have this opportunity to do something that I enjoy. I have always wanted to travel and see different parts of the world especially for a volunteer trip. I am so excited about going to Guatemala!!!!! I hope to give as much as I gain from this trip. 96 days until we leave!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

